Archive for November, 2010

Welcome New Members!

We are happy to welcome our newest Eco-Reps for 2010-2011:

Emilly Zhu, Evaline Cheng, Naomi Zucker, Chi Anunwa, Melissa Zajdel, Yookyeong Carolyn Sim, Sarah Plummer, Jason Warrington, Feng Zhu, Katie Dubbs, Cory Furlong, Jan Cash, Ben Foulon, and Matthew Katz

Also, congratulations to Jennifer Yeh ’12. She will be joining us as a third co-president starting this Fall 😀


Leave a comment »